Click here to view the dates we are closed

We are closed on the following afternoons for staff training from 1.00pm to 8.00am the following morning.

2022

Wednesday 20th April

Thursday 12th May

Wednesday 15th June

Thursday 14th July

Wednesday 14th September

Thursday 13th October

Wednesday 16th November

2023

Thursday 12th January

Wednesday 15th February

Wednesday 15th March

If you are due to collect any prescriptions the surgery will be open again the next working day. If you would like to collect your prescriptions directly from your preferred pharmacy, please contact a pharmacy to nominate them and all future prescriptions will be sent electronically.